Skip to content

holiday banner with santa and penguins

Summer Hours

We will be altering our hours over the holiday session.

We hope you all have a wonderful Christmas

divider

Monday 16th December

Tuesday 17th December

Wednesday 18th December

Thursday 19th December

Friday 20th December

8:00am – 12:00pm and 3:00pm – 7:00pm

Closed

8:00am – 12:00pm and 3:00pm – 7:00pm

3:00pm – 6:00pm

8:00am – 12:00pm


Monday 23rd December

Tuesday 24th December

Wednesday 25th December

Thursday 26th December

Friday 27th December

8:00am – 12:00pm and 3:00pm – 7:00pm

Closed

Closed

Closed

9:00am – 12:00pm


Monday 30th December

Tuesday 231st December

Wednesday 1st January

Thursday 2nd January

Friday 3rd January

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed


Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th January

Wednesday 8th January

Thursday 9th January

Friday 10th January

Monday 13th January

Closed

Closed

8:00am – 11:00am and 4:00pm – 6:30pm

4:00pm – 6:30pm

8:00am – 11:00am

Resume Normal Hours

divider

The Chiropractice | Chiropractor Ponsonby, Auckland CBD | 09 361 3825